Home > Music > Artist Info > Muddy Waters > Trainfare Blues

Trainfare Blues

Track List

  1. Trainfare Blues
  2. I'm Ready
  3. I Can't Call Her Sugar
  4. Walkin' Thru the Park
  5. Sad Letter
  6. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
  7. I Can't Be Satisfied
  8. Baby Please Don't Go
  9. Sittin' Here Drinkin'
  10. I Got a Rich Man's Woman
  11. Mean Mistreater
  12. Forty Days and Forty Nights
  13. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  14. All Aboard

Purchase music by Muddy Waters

More from Muddy Waters