Home > Music > Artist Info > Muddy Waters > Hoochie Coochie Man

Hoochie Coochie Man

Track List

  1. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  2. Good Morning Little School Girl
  3. That's Alright
  4. Walking Through the Park
  5. I Want to Be Loved
  6. The Blues Had a Baby and They Named It Rock and Roll
  7. Howling Wolf (live)
  8. I'm a King Bee
  9. Sad Sad Day
  10. Baby Please Don't Go (live)

Purchase music by Muddy Waters

More from Muddy Waters