Home > Music > Artist Info > Muddy Waters > Electric Mud

Electric Mud

Track List

  1. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  2. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  3. Let's Spend the Night Together
  4. She's Alright
  5. Mannish Boy
  6. Herbert Harper's Free Press News
  7. Tom Cat
  8. The Same Thing

Purchase music by Muddy Waters

More from Muddy Waters