Home > Music > Artist Info > Muddy Waters > Going Way Back

Going Way Back

Track List

  1. Gypsy Woman
  2. Little Anna Mae
  3. My Home Is On The Delta
  4. Take A Little Walk
  5. Mean Disposition
  6. Laverne
  7. Leavin' In The Mornin'
  8. Got A Sweet Little Girl
  9. Bad Lovin' Trouble
  10. Nothin' Bother Me
  11. Crazy 'Bout You Baby

Purchase music by Muddy Waters

More from Muddy Waters