Home > Music > Artist Info > Muddy Waters > The London Sessions

The London Sessions

Track List

  1. Blind Man Blues
  2. Key to the Highway
  3. Young Fashioned Ways
  4. I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town
  5. Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man When I'm Gone
  6. Walkin' Blues
  7. I'm Ready
  8. Sad Sad Day
  9. I Don't Know Why

Purchase music by Muddy Waters

More from Muddy Waters