Home > Music > Artist Info > Mr. Big > Lean Into It

Lean Into It

Track List

  1. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Electric Drill Song)
  2. Alive and Kickin'
  3. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
  4. CDFF-Lucky This Time
  5. Voodoo Kiss
  6. Never Say Never
  7. Just Take My Heart
  8. My Kinda Woman
  9. A Little Too Loose
  10. Road to Ruin
  11. To Be With You
  12. Love Makes You Strong

Purchase music by Mr. Big

More from Mr. Big