Home > Music > Artist Info > Mountain > Go for Your Life

Go for Your Life

Track List

  1. Hard Times
  2. Spark
  3. She Loves Her Rock (And She Loves It Hard)
  4. Bardot Damage
  5. Shimmy on the Footlights
  6. I Love Young Girls
  7. Makin' It in Your Car
  8. Babe in the Woods
  9. Little Bit of Insanity

Purchase music by Mountain

More from Mountain