Track List

  1. All the Way From Memphis
  2. Whizz Kid
  3. Hymn for the Dudes
  4. Honaloochie Boogie
  5. Violence
  6. Drivin’ Sister
  7. Ballad of Mott the Hoople (March 26, 1972 Zurich)
  8. I’m a Cadillac / El Camino Dolo Roso
  9. I Wish I Was Your Mother

Purchase music by Mott the Hoople

More from Mott the Hoople