Home > Music > Artist Info > Motörhead > The Wörld Is Yours

The Wörld Is Yours

Track List

  1. Born to Lose
  2. I Know How to Die
  3. Get Back in Line
  4. Devils in My Head
  5. Rock 'n' Roll Music
  6. Waiting for the Snake
  7. Brotherhood of Man
  8. Outlaw
  9. I Know What You Need
  10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

Purchase music by Motörhead

More from Motörhead