Home > Music > Artist Info > Molly Hatchet > Warriors of the Rainbow Bridge

Warriors of the Rainbow Bridge

Track List

  1. Son of the South
  2. Moonlight Dancin' on the Bayou
  3. I'm Ready for You
  4. Roadhouse Boogie
  5. Time Keeps Slipping Away
  6. Get in the Game
  7. Flames Are Burning
  8. Hell Has No Fury
  9. Gone in Sixty Seconds
  10. Behind the Bedroom Door
  11. No Stranger to the Darkness
  12. Rainbow Bridge

Purchase music by Molly Hatchet

More from Molly Hatchet