Track List

  1. Been to Heaven - Been to Hell
  2. Safe in My Skin
  3. Deep Water
  4. American Pride
  5. Gonna Live 'til I Die
  6. Fly on Wings of Angels (Somer's Song)
  7. As Heaven Is Forever
  8. Tomorrows and Forevers
  9. Vengeance
  10. In the Darkness of the Light
  11. Justice

Purchase music by Molly Hatchet

More from Molly Hatchet