Home > Music > Artist Info > Molly Hatchet > Lightning Strikes Twice

Lightning Strikes Twice

Track List

  1. Take Miss Lucy Home
  2. There Goes the Neighborhood
  3. No Room on the Crew
  4. Find Somebody New
  5. The Big Payback
  6. I Can't Be Watching You
  7. Goodbye to Love
  8. Hide Your Heart
  9. What's The Story, Old Glory
  10. Heart of My Soul

Purchase music by Molly Hatchet

More from Molly Hatchet