Home > Music > Artist Info > Molly Hatchet > No Guts... No Glory

No Guts... No Glory

Track List

  1. What Does It Matter?
  2. Ain't Even Close
  3. Sweet Dixie
  4. Fall of the Peacemakers
  5. What's It Gonna Take?
  6. Kinda Like Love
  7. Under the Gun
  8. On the Prowl
  9. Both Sides

Purchase music by Molly Hatchet

More from Molly Hatchet