Home > Music > Artist Info > Michael Schenker Group > Built to Destroy

Built to Destroy

Track List

  1. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
  2. Time Waits (for No One)
  3. Systems Failing
  4. Rock Will Never Die
  5. Red Sky
  6. Rock My Nights Away
  7. Captain Nemo
  8. Dogs of War
  9. Still Love That Little Devil

Purchase music by Michael Schenker Group