Home > Music > Artist Info > Michael Schenker Group > Built to Destroy

Built to Destroy

Track List

  1. Rock My Nights Away
  2. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
  3. The Dogs of War
  4. Systems Failing
  5. Captain Nemo
  6. Still Love That Little Devil
  7. Red Sky
  8. Time Waits (For No One)
  9. Walk the Stage

Purchase music by Michael Schenker Group