Home > Music > Artist Info > Meat Loaf > Bat Out of Hell: Re-Vamped

Bat Out of Hell: Re-Vamped

Track List

  1. Bat Out of Hell
  2. You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  3. Heaven Can Wait
  4. All Revved Up With No Place to Go
  5. Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  6. Paradise by the Dashboard Light
  7. For Crying Out Loud
  8. Dead Ringer for Love

Purchase music by Meat Loaf

More from Meat Loaf