Home > Music > Artist Info > Meat Loaf > Blind Before I Stop

Blind Before I Stop

Track List

  1. Execution Day
  2. Rock 'n' Roll Mercenaries
  3. Getting Away with Murder
  4. One More Kiss (Night of the Soft Parade)
  5. Blind Before I Stop
  6. Burning Down
  7. Standing on the Outside
  8. Masculine
  9. A Man and a Woman
  10. Special Girl
  11. Rock 'n' Roll Hero

Purchase music by Meat Loaf

More from Meat Loaf