Home > Music > Artist Info > Meat Loaf > Hang Cool Teddy Bear

Hang Cool Teddy Bear

Track List

  1. Peace on Earth
  2. Living on the Outside
  3. Los Angeloser
  4. If I Can't Have You
  5. Love is Not Real / Next Time You Stab Me in the Back
  6. Like a Rose
  7. Did You Ever Love Somebody
  8. Song of Madness
  9. Running Away From Me
  10. Let's Be in Love
  11. If It Rains
  12. Elvis in Vegas

Purchase music by Meat Loaf

More from Meat Loaf