Home > Music > Artist Info > Meat Loaf > Dead Ringer

Dead Ringer

Track List

  1. Peel Out
  2. I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us
  3. More Than You Deserve
  4. I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back
  5. Read 'Em and Weep
  6. Nocturnal Pleasure
  7. Dead Ringer for Love
  8. Everything Is Permitted

Purchase music by Meat Loaf

More from Meat Loaf