Home > Music > Artist Info > MC5 > Power Trip

Power Trip

Track List

  1. Looking at You (instrumental version)
  2. I'm Mad Like Eldridge Clearver
  3. Black to Comm
  4. The Pleadge Song
  5. Head Sounds, Part Two
  6. Power Trip
  7. I Put a Spell on You
  8. Born Under a Bad Sign
  9. I Want You

Purchase music by MC5

More from MC5