Track List

  1. Bridge
  2. Living With the Big Lie
  3. Runaway
  4. Goodbye to All That: (i) Wave - (ii) Mad - (iii) The Opium Den - (iv) The Slide - (v) Standing in the Swing
  5. Hard as Love
  6. The Hollow Man
  7. Alone Again in the Lap of Luxury: (i) Now Wash Your Hands
  8. Paper Lies
  9. Brave
  10. The Great Escape: (i) The Last of You - (ii) Fallin' From the Moon
  11. Made Again

Purchase music by Marillion

More from Marillion