Home > Music > Artist Info > Manic Street Preachers > Everything Must Go

Everything Must Go

Track List

  1. Elvis Impersonator: Blackpool Pier
  2. A Design for Life
  3. Kevin Carter
  4. Enola/Alone
  5. Everything Must Go
  6. Small Black Flowers That Grow in the Sky
  7. The Girl Who Wanted to Be God
  8. No-One Knows What It's Like to Be Me
  9. Removables
  10. Australia
  11. Interiors (Song for Willem de Kooning)
  12. Black Garden
  13. Further Away
  14. No Surface All Feeling

Purchase music by Manic Street Preachers