Home > Music > Artist Info > Manfred Mann's Earth Band > Masque: Songs and Planets

Masque: Songs and Planets

Track List

  1. Joybringer (From Jupiter)
  2. Sister Billies Bounce (Including Sister Sadie & Billies Bounce)
  3. What You Give Is What You Get (Start)
  4. Telegram to Monica
  5. Billies Orno Bounce (Including Billies Bounce)
  6. A Couple of Mates (From Mars & Jupiter)
  7. Neptune (Icebringer)
  8. Rivers Run Dry
  9. Hymn (From Jupiter)
  10. We're Going Wrong
  11. Planets Schmanets
  12. Geronimo's Cadillac

Purchase music by Manfred Mann's Earth Band