Home > Music > Artist Info > Manfred Mann's Earth Band > The Roaring Silence

The Roaring Silence

Track List

  1. Blinded by the Light
  2. Singing the Dolphin Through
  3. Waiter, There's a Yawn in My Ear
  4. The Road to Babylon
  5. This Side of Paradise
  6. Starbird
  7. Questions
  8. Spirits in the Night (single edit)
  9. Blinded by the Light (single edit)

Purchase music by Manfred Mann's Earth Band