Track List

  1. Lies (Through the 80s)
  2. On the Run
  3. For You
  4. Adolescent Dream
  5. Fritz the Blank
  6. Stranded
  7. Hello, I Am Your Heart
  8. No Guarantee
  9. Heart on the Street
  10. A Fool I Am (single B-side)
  11. Adolescent Dream (single version)
  12. Lies (Through the 80s) (single version)
  13. For You (single version)

Purchase music by Manfred Mann's Earth Band