Home > Music > Artist Info > Magnum > Chase the Dragon (Expanded Edition)

Chase the Dragon (Expanded Edition)

Track List

  1. Soldier of the Line
  2. On the Edge of the World
  3. The Spirit
  4. Sacred Hour
  5. Walking the Straight Line
  6. We All Play the Game
  7. The Teacher
  8. The Lights Burned Out
  9. Back to Earth
  10. Hold Back Your Love
  11. Soldier of the Line (live)
  12. Sacred Hour (live)
  13. Long Days, Black Nights
  14. The Lights Burned Out (original version)
  15. The Spirit (live)
  16. Soldier of the Line (acoustic version)

Purchase music by Magnum

More from Magnum