Home > Music > Artist Info > Magnum > Wings of Heaven

Wings of Heaven

Track List

  1. Days of No Trust
  2. Wild Swan
  3. Start Talking Love
  4. One Step Away
  5. It Must Have Been Love
  6. Different Worlds
  7. Pray for the Day
  8. Don't Wake the Lion (Too Old to Die Young)

Purchase music by Magnum

More from Magnum