Home > Music > Artist Info > Magnum > Chase the Dragon

Chase the Dragon

Track List

  1. Soldier of the Line
  2. On the Edge of the World
  3. The Spirit
  4. Sacred Hour
  5. Walking the Straight Line
  6. We All Play the Game
  7. The Teacher
  8. The Lights Burned Out

Purchase music by Magnum

More from Magnum