Home > Music > Artist Info > Lynyrd Skynyrd > The Last Rebel

The Last Rebel

Track List

  1. Good Lovin's Hard to Find
  2. One Thing
  3. Can't Take That Away
  4. Best Things in Life
  5. The Last Rebel
  6. Outta Hell in My Dodge
  7. Kiss Your Freedom Goodbye
  8. South of Heaven
  9. Love Don't Always Come Easy
  10. Born to Run

Purchase music by Lynyrd Skynyrd

More from Lynyrd Skynyrd