Home > Music > Artist Info > Little Feat > The Last Record Album

The Last Record Album

Track List

  1. Romance Dance
  2. All That You Dream
  3. Long Distance Love
  4. Day or Night
  5. One Love Stand
  6. Down Below the Borderline
  7. Somebody's Leavin'
  8. Mercenary Territory

Purchase music by Little Feat

More from Little Feat