Home > Music > Artist Info > Lita Ford > Out for Blood / Dancin' on the Edge

Out for Blood / Dancin' on the Edge

Track List

  1. Out for Blood
  2. Stay With Me Baby
  3. Just a Feeling
  4. Ready, Willing and Able
  5. Die for Me Only (Black Widow)
  6. Rock 'n' Roll Made Me What I Am Today
  7. If You Can't Live With It
  8. On the Run
  9. Any Way That You Want Me
  10. I Can't Stand It
  11. Gotta Let Go
  12. Dancin' On the Edge
  13. Dressed to Kill
  14. Hit 'n Run
  15. Lady Killer
  16. Still Waitin'
  17. Fire in My Heart
  18. Don't Let Me Down Tonight
  19. Run With the $

Purchase music by Lita Ford

More from Lita Ford