Track List

  1. One World
  2. Everything Changes
  3. Working For The Man
  4. Roll On That Day
  5. You're The One
  6. Wish You Were Here
  7. Do It Like This
  8. Anyway The Wind Blows
  9. Strange Affair
  10. When The Night Comes Down
  11. Don't Say Goodnight
  12. Another World

Purchase music by Lindisfarne

More from Lindisfarne