Track List

  1. Rock and Roll Is Dead
  2. Circus
  3. Beyond the 7th Sky
  4. Tunnel Vision
  5. Can't Get You Off My Mind
  6. Magdalene
  7. God Is Love
  8. Thin Ice
  9. Don't Go and Put a Bullet in Your Head
  10. In My Life Today
  11. The Resurrection

Purchase music by Lenny Kravitz

More from Lenny Kravitz