Home > Music > Artist Info > Lenny Kravitz > Mama Said

Mama Said

Track List

  1. Fields of Joy
  2. Always on the Run
  3. Stand by My Woman
  4. It Ain't Over 'til It's Over
  5. More Than Anything in This World
  6. What Goes Around Comes Around
  7. The Difference Is Why
  8. Stop Draggin' Around
  9. Flowers for Zoƫ
  10. Fields of Joy (reprise)
  11. All I Ever Wanted
  12. When the Morning Turns to Night
  13. What the Fuck Are We Saying?
  14. Butterfly

Purchase music by Lenny Kravitz

More from Lenny Kravitz