Track List

  1. Battlefield of Love
  2. If I Could Fall in Love
  3. Yesterday Is Gone (My Dear Kay)
  4. Stillness of Heart
  5. Believe in Me
  6. Pay to Play
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. God Save Us All
  9. Dig In
  10. You Were in My Heart
  11. Bank Robber Man
  12. Let's Get High

Purchase music by Lenny Kravitz

More from Lenny Kravitz