Home > Music > Artist Info > KISS > Animalize


Track List

  1. I've Had Enough (Into the Fire)
  2. Heaven's on Fire
  3. Burn Bitch Burn
  4. Get All You Can Take
  5. Lonely Is the Hunter
  6. Under the Gun
  7. Thrills in the Night
  8. While the City Sleeps
  9. Murder in High Heels

Purchase music by KISS

More from KISS