Track List

  1. Cirkus (including Entry of the Chameleons)
  2. Indoor Games
  3. Happy Family
  4. Lady of the Dancing Water
  5. Lizard: a) Prince Rupert Awakes - b) Bolero: The Peacock's Tale - c) The Battle of Glass Tears (including I. Dawn Song - II. Last Skirmish - III. Prince Rupert's Lament) - d) Big Top

Purchase music by King Crimson

More from King Crimson