Home > Music > Artist Info > Kate Rusby > Sleepless


Track List

  1. The Cobbler's Daughter
  2. I Wonder What Is Keeping My True Love This Night
  3. The Fairest of All Yarrow
  4. The Unquiet Grave
  5. Sho Heen
  6. Sweet Bride
  7. All God's Angels
  8. The Wild Goose
  9. The Duke and the Tinker
  10. Our Town
  11. The Sleepless Sailor

Purchase music by Kate Rusby

More from Kate Rusby