Home > Music > Artist Info > Kansas > Monolith


Track List

  1. On the Other Side
  2. People of the South Wind
  3. Angels Have Fallen
  4. How My Soul Cries Out for You
  5. A Glimpse of Home
  6. Away From You
  7. Stay Out of Trouble
  8. Reason to Be

Purchase music by Kansas

More from Kansas