Home > Music > Artist Info > Kansas > Leftoverture


Track List

  1. Opus Insert
  2. Miracles out of Nowhere
  3. Questions of my Childhood
  4. Cheyenne Anthem
  5. Magnum Opus: a. Father Padilla Meets the Perfect Gnat; b. Howling at the Moon; c. Man Overboard; d. Industry On Parade; e. Release the Beavers; f. Gnat Attack
  6. The Wall (Part I)
  7. The Wall (Conclusion)
  8. What's on My Mind
  9. Carry On Wayward Son

Purchase music by Kansas

More from Kansas