Home > Music > Artist Info > Journey > Raised on Radio

Raised on Radio

Track List

  1. Girl Can't Help It
  2. Positive Touch
  3. Suzanne
  4. Be Good to Yourself
  5. Once You Love Somebody
  6. Happy to Give
  7. Raised on Radio
  8. I'll Be Alright Without You
  9. It Could Have Been You
  10. The Eyes of a Woman
  11. Why Can't This Night Go on Forever
  12. Girl Can't Help It (live)
  13. I'll Be Alright Without You (live)

Purchase music by Journey

More from Journey