Track List

  1. Happy Birthday 1975 (Rap)
  2. God Must Be a Boogie Man
  3. Funeral (Rap)
  4. A Chair in the Sky
  5. The Wolf That Lives in Lindsey
  6. I's a Muggin' (Rap)
  7. Sweet Sucker Dance
  8. Coin in the Pocket (Rap)
  9. The Dry Cleaner From Des Moines
  10. Lucky (Rap)
  11. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat

Purchase music by Joni Mitchell

More from Joni Mitchell