Home > Music > Artist Info > Johnny Winter > Crying the Blues

Crying the Blues

Track List

  1. Sittin' and Cryin' the Blues
  2. Spoonful
  3. I Just Wanna Make Love to You
  4. Chicago Here I Come
  5. Tore Down
  6. You Know It Ain't Right
  7. Mean Mistreater
  8. Roach Stew
  9. Killing Floor

Purchase music by Johnny Winter

More from Johnny Winter