Home > Music > Artist Info > Johnny Winter > Johnny Winter

Johnny Winter

Track List

  1. I'm Yours and I'm Hers
  2. Be Careful With a Fool
  3. Dallas
  4. Mean Mistreater
  5. Leland Mississippi Blues
  6. Good Morning Little School Girl
  7. When You Got a Good Friend
  8. I'll Drown in My Own Tears
  9. Back Door Friend
  10. Country Girl
  11. Dallas (with band)
  12. Two Steps From the Blues

Purchase music by Johnny Winter

More from Johnny Winter