Home > Music > Artist Info > Johnny Winter > Raw to the Bone

Raw to the Bone

Track List

  1. Hootchie Cootchie Man
  2. Take My Choice
  3. She's Mine
  4. Late on Blues
  5. Lien on Your Body (Mortgage on Your Soul)
  6. Once I Had a Woman
  7. Unsatisfied Mind
  8. Moth Balls
  9. Alone in My Bedroom
  10. Loudmouth
  11. Unwelcome in Your Town

Purchase music by Johnny Winter

More from Johnny Winter