Track List

  1. Folks Out on the Road
  2. I'm Never Gonna Roam Again
  3. American by Birth
  4. Field of Diamonds
  5. Heroes
  6. Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
  7. Love Is the Way
  8. The Ballad of Forty Dollars
  9. I'll Always Love You (In My Own Crazy Way)
  10. One Too Many Mornings

Purchase music by Johnny Cash

More from Johnny Cash