Home > Music > Artist Info > Johnny Cash > Golden Hits

Golden Hits

Track List

  1. Ring Of Fire
  2. I Walk The Line
  3. A Boy Named Sue
  4. San Quentin
  5. Orange Blossom Special
  6. The One On The Right Is On The Left
  7. I Love You Because
  8. Country Boy
  9. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  10. Oh Lonesome Me
  11. You Win Again
  12. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
  13. City Of New Orleans
  14. I Got Stripes
  15. The Highway Man
  16. Peace In The Valley

Purchase music by Johnny Cash

More from Johnny Cash