Home > Music > Artist Info > Johnny Cash > Songs of Our Soil

Songs of Our Soil

Track List

  1. Drink to Me
  2. Five Feet High and Rising
  3. The Man on the Hill
  4. Hank and Joe and Me
  5. Clementine
  6. The Great Speckled Bird
  7. I Want to Go Home
  8. The Caretaker
  9. Old Apache Squaw
  10. Don't Step on Mother's Roses
  11. My Grandfather's Clock
  12. It Could Be You (Instead of Him)

Purchase music by Johnny Cash

More from Johnny Cash