Padlock on the Blues

Track List

  1. Don't Turn Your Back
  2. Padlock on the Blues
  3. A Hard Road
  4. Somebody's Watching
  5. Always a Brand New Road
  6. My Country Girl
  7. The Strip
  8. I've Got to Talk to You
  9. Dancing Shoes
  10. Bad Dream Catcher
  11. When the Blues Are Bad
  12. Ain't No Surrender
  13. White Line Fever

Purchase music by John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers