Home > Music > Artist Info > John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers > In the Palace of the King

In the Palace of the King

Track List

  1. You Know That You Love Me
  2. Going Down
  3. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
  4. Palace of the King
  5. I'd Rather Be Blind
  6. Time to Go
  7. Big Legged Woman
  8. Now I've Got a Woman
  9. I Love You More Every Day
  10. Help Me Through the Day
  11. Cannonball Shuffle
  12. You've Got Me Licked
  13. King of the Kings
  14. Living on the Highway

Purchase music by John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers